Contact US

President - Terry O'Keeffe

Retired Police Sergeant from Gresham Police Department in Gresham, OR. 

Vice President - Matt Anderson

Current Patrol Officer with Gresham Police Department in Gresham Oregon. 

Vice President - John Christensen

Current Sergeant for the Clackamas County Sheriff's Office in Oregon.

Treasurer - Matt Galbreath

Current patrol Sergeant with Gresham Police Department in Gresham Oregon.

Secretary - Odessa DeForest

Trooper with the Oregon State Police.  

Please reload